Down Payment Assistance Programs Kansas first time home buyer grant programs

Additional Kansas Home Buyer Resource

We Need Your Help!!
If You, Your Company, or Your Employer Has A Website, Please Consider adding a Link To Us! This is how our site is found in the search engines and your support is greatly needed.

Our Link Details

Add/Modify Your Information

State of Kansas first time homebuyers program - provides down payment assistance to qualified Kansas buyers for the purchase of their first home.
Kansas Housing Partners - several participating agencies that assist Kansas communities and individuals in meeting their housing goals.
Rural first-time homebuyer program - statewide program by the Federal Home Loan Bank of Topeka
Northeast Kansas Community Action Program - serving the northeast Kansas counties of Atchison, Brown, Doniphan, Jackson, Jefferson, Leavenworth, Marshall, Nemaha and Pottawatomie
Kansas City metropolitan area - comprehensive listing of various homebuyer and home repair assistance programs available throughout the Kansas City, Kansas and Missouri metropolitan area
Community housing development organizations - many organizations throughout Kansas offer various homebuyer assistance programs
U.S. Department of Agriculture Rural Housing - homebuyer programs in rural communities
Bonner Springs - tax rebate program for home rehabilitation and construction
Kansas City
City of Kansas City, Kansas - Community Housing Investment Program (CHIPs)
City Vision Ministries, Inc. - homebuyer assistance in certain areas of Kansas City, Kansas
El Centro, Inc. - loans to qualifying Latino immigrant families
Lawrence - homeownership assistance programs through a partnership of the City of Lawrence and Tenants To Homeowners

Mr. Joey Bahner, HOME Program Director
State of Kansas
Housing Resources Corp.
611 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 300
Topeka, KS 66603-3803
Phone: (785) 296-0081
Fax: (785) 296-8985

City of Kansas City
Ms. Brenda B. Shivers, Program Supervisor
Division of Community Development
701 N. Seventh St.
Room 823
Kansas City, KS 66101
Phone: (913) 573-5114
Fax: (913) 573-5115

City of Lawrence
Ms. Margene K. Swarts, Community Development Manager
Department of Neighborhood Resources
P.O. Box 708
Lawrence, KS 66044-0708
Phone: (785) 832-7700
Fax: (785) 832-3110

City of Topeka
Mr. Kevin M. Rooney, Deputy Director
Department of Housing and Neighborhood Development
707 S.E. Quincy St.
Third Floor
Topeka, KS 66603-3920
Phone: (785) 368-3711
Fax: (785) 368-2546

City of Wichita
Mr. Mark J. Stanberry, HOME Program Coordinator
Department of Housing Services
332 N. Riverview St.
Wichita, KS 67203
Phone: (316) 462-3766
Fax: (316) 462-3719

County of Johnson
Ms. Stacy T. Copeland, Deputy Director
Department of Housing Services
12425 W. 87th St. Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone: (913) 715-6602
Fax: (913) 715-6630

Additional Kansas Home Buyer Resources!

Home Buyer Education:
Locking Your Interest Rate

Copyright Copyright Notice2003 - 2012 U.S. #TX0006199019 - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy/Terms of Use

Printer Friendly Page
Home Buyer Help

Valid HTML 4.01!

Refer Our Website
Credit Repair Techniques
Mortgage Calculators
Benefits to Mortgage Professionals
Benefits to Builders
Benefits to Realtors
Benefits to Sellers
Real Estate Terms
Home Buyer Education
First Time Home Buyer Grants
Charity Resources
Benefits To Home Buyers
Down Payment Assistance Home Page
Frequently Asked Questions
Find Local Professionals
MLS Search
line bar2
line bar3
line bar4
line bar5
line bar6
line bar7
line bar9
line bar10
line bar11
line bar12
line bar13
line bar14
line bar15
line bar16
line bar17
line bar18

Crushing Credit Card Debt

bookmark this page

Link To Us - Your Link is why we are found in the search engines! Please Support Our Site

Down Payment Solutions
Find Success

Other Important Links for down payment assistance and first time home buyers:

Home Buyer Grants By State:
Alabama - Alaska - Arizona - Arkansas - California - Colorado - Connecticut - Delaware - Florida - Georgia - Hawaii - Idaho - Illinois - Indiana - Iowa - Kansas - Kentucky - Louisiana - Maine - Maryland - Massachusetts - Michigan - Minnesota - Mississippi - Missouri - Montana - Nebraska - Nevada - New Hampshire - New Jersey - New Mexico - New York - North Carolina - North Dakota - Ohio - Oklahoma - Oregon - Pennsylvania - Rhode Island - South Carolina - South Dakota - Tennessee - Texas - Utah - Vermont - Virginia - Washington - DC - West Virginia - Wisconsin - Wyoming